Join Now
Just enter your name & email to save your spot in the inner magic circle.
 We value your privacy and will keep your information safe.
Thank you... and welcome! And now I have an invitation for you...
Join me in this free Creative Witchery circle below: 
"The magical keys to doing your creative work--and creating the life you want"
CREATIVE WITCHERY CIRCLE
THE MAGICAL KEYS TO
Doing your creative work and creating the life you want
* very limited seating - only 200 spots for each webinar we do... *

Thursday, May 24

1pm ET, 10am PT, 6 pm GMT

If you can't make this date, register and we'll let you know about future events!

Emmeline Chang

Writer, coach, and mentor
In this magical circle, you will
Discover the BIGGEST BLOCK in the way of your creative work
Get the lowdown on the five blocks that will stop your creative work in its tracks... and which one to tackle FIRST to open up your creative flow

Follow the FUN to your most inspired creative work
Stop the worry, perfectionism, and procrastination... and discover exactly how to use PLAY and FUN as a guide to your most inspired creative work
Free the REAL YOU--to create the life you want
Let the REAL YOU out of her lifelong cage... experience the MAGIC that's possible when SHE is your guide... and take her power into your life from this day forward
HEARTFULL LLC - COPYRIGHT @ 2017 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 
Powered By ClickFunnels.com